You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo contest: post processing #6 - My résumé

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

You have done a great job and analysis @ty-ty, and I totally agree with your decision, EstherSanchez's transformation work is impeccable. I appreciate you sending me the link sometimes I get lost in this sea and when there are no citations with the citation I get much more lost.

Has hecho un gran trabajo y análisis @ty-ty, y estoy totalmente de acuerdo con tu decisión, el trabajo de transformación de EstherSanchez es impecable. Agradezco que me hayas enviado el enlace a veces me pierdo en este mar y cuando no hay citas con la mención me pierdo mucho más.

Sort:  

Gracias, estimada @evagavilan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69121.30
ETH 3739.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75