Night city photo sketches

in WORLD OF XPILAR29 days ago

I have reviewed my archive several times in the last two weeks. I had to find a lot of different photos. I once said that I can feel through the pictures the state of mind at the moment of taking the picture.

image.png

And I realized something: there are states that I don't want to connect to, because they depend on time, because many years have passed and I feel not only the state, but also the smell of time.

And there are mental states that do not depend on time and you always want to connect to them, regardless of how much time has passed and what year it was.

It is interesting. It turns out that those states that are eternal and were the most real without reference to anything.

And those that you don't want to feel again, those were not the most sincere.

And the most interesting thing is that it doesn't matter what happened in my life, whether it was good or bad, it's the status code that matters.

It turns out that even bad, well, sad states also want to connect, if they are not destructive.

Because they have a certain clean code.

It remains to figure out how to create non-polluted states.

To do this, you need to try to connect to every strong moment from the past and try to determine what exactly attracts or repels a particular state of mind.

To do this, I have a diary where all that remains is to mark the best and worst moments of life, and then analyze them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70