The heart of Sosnovka

in WORLD OF XPILAR23 days ago

I really want to write myself a letter not to the future, but to the past, so that I can hear myself and not make any specific mistakes. But is it necessary? After all, the one I am now has become so thanks to these mistakes, and if I hadn't made them, I probably wouldn't have become like this.

image.png

On the other hand, if I hadn't gone through all this, then maybe I would have been much better. But we will never know what was better for us and what was worse. That is why we do not know how to go back to the past or hear ourselves from the future, which would take us away from a particular situation.

I have places where I disconnect completely from the outside world, from all thoughts, and I can just listen to myself. And there were moments when I heard an inner voice that told me that everything would be fine, everything would be fine, or even explained to me exactly how it would be.

It's not that it's just some other voice, like schizophrenics, but a thought that I don't control. It's like I was asking myself how I was going to do and what I was going to do, and I was answering all the questions to myself.

But the answers were so fast, without thinking, without turning on the mind and logic. Whether the answers were real, I do not know yet, since it has not yet come to the implementation of the answers.

And yesterday I was back in the place where I disconnect from everything and I wanted my voice to be heard by me from the past. I told myself not to do this or that action or act differently.

Maybe this is how the analysis of mistakes works for me, maybe I just confessed to myself. But it went that way–by talking to yourself from the past, as if it were an instruction or a message.

I wonder if it is possible and makes sense to make messages to the future? After all, I'm already going through something there that I don't know yet. Probably, you should instruct yourself in the present on the basis of your past experience.

But there is a question that always torments me: do we manage everything, does everything depend only on ourselves? After all, if we go through certain lessons here, upgrade, grow, then someone gives us the appropriate tasks.

How can we know what lesson we need to go through. There is a possibility that we ourselves, that is, our soul, before entering the body, already sets a certain program that specifically we need to go through. And if we didn't pass? Are there any adjustments?

I still think that the tasks are given by someone from the outside and we are checked for our choice, for our reaction and what it will be, it's up to us. And it will follow from this whether we have passed the lesson or not. And if we have not passed, then we will experience something again and again, suffer, go through, rethink.

And then there are checks or fixing of the material. It seems to you that you have passed this life lesson, but do not relax – there will definitely be a check to make sure that it is so. And if you react correctly, then you will be credited...Let's move on to the next task!

Let's return to the messages from the future to the past. If I had actually heard myself from the future telling me to do or not to do something, then he would have already known in advance what I would do or not do. Otherwise, the future would have changed and I would not have existed from the future, because I would have changed myself or changed the course of events.

And if that me from the past had heard me now and would not have done what I did, then I would have created a parallel world that exists separately from mine, due to the fact that these events will not happen anymore.

But the voice from the future didn't tell me what to do, it only told me one thing: everything is going as it should be and everything will be fine in the end. He just calmed me down and told me that no matter what I did, it would still be the way it would be. I can do anything, I just don't need to react so sharply to what is happening and not waste extra nerves.

And yesterday I tried to convince myself not to make mistakes...but this is wrong. I should also just calm myself down and that's it, give myself confidence and wish only patience. I just had to get through it.

The conclusion so far is this: magic and sorcery exist! Also, a thought can turn into reality, but it is worth distinguishing between a thought and an illusion. And you don't have to plunge into illusions with your head, much less live in them.


The photos were taken in Sosnovka, Vologda district, Vologda region. This is a special place in general. But I found another one – this is a pine forest on the banks of the river Ema. A new place of power. I didn't want to leave.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66