Down by the sea 🐚

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

“Advice from the Ocean: Be shore of yourself. Come out of your shell. Take time to coast. Avoid pier pressure. Sea life’s beauty. Don’t get so tide down on work that you miss out on life’s beautiful waves.”
– Unknown

Here is my new picture, hope you like it! Feel free to upvote if you want or comment! 😃

I wish you a great day!

@exanime15

Sort:  

I love your new picture! Such a sweet smile. :)

Nice dress too! And I like the quote about the ocean, lots of truth there.

I wish you a great day too! 😃

Hello thank you very much! It is an old photo of me! This was my first photosession ever and in fact this dress is from the store where I used to work ☺️

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page or using tag #art-venture have priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73