You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing like a pro - 37, Commenting on your drawing (Power up 100%)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Thanks for the critique and clearance. I'm sorry for having not replied sooner or partake in any any other assignment. I fell ill and had to better myself.
I hope to join soon.
Thanks once again.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi, friend! Glad to see you again. I hope you are well now and that your illness has not been something serious.
I hope you'll continue to participate again and that you understand that if the criticism I make can sometimes seem harsh, it's because the purpose is to teach, not to flatter.

Thanks, i'm better now and will be joining real soon.
I also understand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67640.82
ETH 3784.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51