You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Become a dolphin in the World of Xpilar Community" 🐬 We have now assessed the applications and selected 3 new ones to join the project

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

This is like a dream come through, thank you so much for this great opportunity @xpilar I'm really grateful. Congrats to @master-dhian and @alexy1976 who were enrolled in to the dolphin program as I.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice to hear, you are welcome @ezuntimmy

 2 years ago 

Great news, a good chance on the road to success.
My congratulations!
Remember what I told you about photography ;)

Thanks my friend @bambuka I can never forget your advice already working on it.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome 🖐️ 😊 Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63