You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Important Changes in WOXDEFI - ( 26/05/2022)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

After reading and understanding the post above, I have come to the conclusion that this is a real project compared to the obscure project a few months ago, only a project like this can advance and sustain WOX token trading traffic.

my advice, please take more into account the APY that will be distributed so that it doesn't get out of the token's liquidity value, causing dire consequences like $LUNA tokens.

greetings from me.

Sort:  

@fauzandickycndra ...as we learned from @Xpilars post many of the failing issues with the staking are coming from the Tron-energy-based transactions (to be honest I´ve seen this coming from the very first day, but hey who am I) and on the other hand side in the liquidity-mining from some malicious code lines in the contract, thus both are things that happen naturally to projects (mostly all), believe me I´m involved in project based business for more than 4 decades and never, never had one project without them and it doesn´t matter that these projects aren´t crypto projects there is nothing sprecial about them, there is a plan, a roadmap, a team, a lot of math, and people who will secure the success of the project.

I really appreciate that the guys from the team act and will act further in a good and fair manner to all of their investors (at least the team also has a lot to lose if it fails).

With some corrections and a lot of effort this project will succeed at least and give good profits to all who believe in and stay or even enter when staying actually at the side lines and don´t know what to do.

I´ve seen many projects less trustworthy than that in my life !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73