DaydreamingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago


CLICK IMAGE TO EXPAND

Genesis 8 Female.JPG
First I started out with a Genesis 8 Female template.

Daydreaming 4.jpg
Then I morphed the body, changed the body's position, changed the expression, etc…

Daydreaming 5.jpg
I added background scenery…and placed the body on the bed.

Daydreaming 6.jpg
Then I added lighting.

Process:

A great deal of effort goes into morphing the body, not only physically, but posing also.

Getting the lighting just right takes some time as well. Sometimes I get lucky and the lighting just works, but sometimes I don't.

The scenery can take some time too, it depends if I use 3rd party scenery that I buy or if I do the scenery myself.

Morphing the body, creating the scenery, creating lighting, and if I do any post work…all of those things require a process in itself. In the future, I'll post those processes.

Tools used:

Daz3D Studio
Tesla 3D Corp - Avil Master Bedroom Environment
Emmeline HD for Genesis 8 Female with Material Enhancements
Dark Ponytail Hair for Genesis 8 Females
Comfy Nights Shirt for Genesis 8 Females
Morphed facial expressions with FaceMojo
Morphed body with Base Pose Laying

Stay frosty people

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Thank you WOX.

Is this a digital art picture, this lady look beautiful

Thank you so much @zeezee25. Yes, it is digital art. The 3D render program that I use is Daz3d.

That reminds me Sci-Fi movies when such avatar will be programmed and become independent personality.

You post is nominated for „Visual Art“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

An avatar becoming an independent personality… Now that would be a super cool theme to this render :)

And thank you @stef1.

Absolutely incredibly piece. Do one needs to subscribe before using this 3D program?

 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you buddy.

With Daz3D, no subscription. You do have to provide an email though and create an account, but that's pretty much everything nowadays, lol.

They provide some free tools, like the base model that I posted, the rest you can buy. But the program is free.

All right. Thank you.
I can get it on playstore right?

I couldn't find it on Play Store. I have Daz on my computer. I think it's only compatible with Windows and Mac operating systems.

Oh that's so sad. I hope they develop the one that can be used for phones as application.

I'm surprised that they haven't. Even though rendering takes a lot of processing power. It’s possible to run this program on a phone or tablet if the image resolution was reduced.

Hello friend, your digital drawing is incredible, at first I thought it was a photo, however I felt that something was animated and it definitely was. You have a lot of potential to create these works. Many successes and greetings from Venezuela

Thank you so much @casv :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67