Train RidesteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago


CLICK IMAGE TO EXPAND

Genesis 8 Female.JPG
Started with a Genesis 8 Female Template

Train Ride 5.JPG
Placed a background.

Train Ride 4.JPG
Added an environment.

Train Ride 3.JPG
Imported the character into the background.

Train Ride 2.jpg
The final result (first post image).

Tools and assets used:

Daz3D Studio
Iray
SC Rebecca Genesis 8 Female Template
Jen Hair G8F
BOA Bathrobes
Scotsman Express Background and Lighting

In Summary:

  • I start out with a character template and morph the body physically.
  • I put the body into a particular position, change facial expressions, add makeup, etc…
  • I dress the character. Most are 3rd party clothes that I morph and mix.
  • I either can embed the character into the background or create the character first and embed the background. Most are 3rd party, some backgrounds I create myself or merge different types of backgrounds together.
  • Some background's come with lighting, some don't and I have to create them.
  • Rendering times can take 10 minutes to 2 hours per render. This render is 2K resolution.
  • Also, I can change the render specifications, to give the atmosphere different characteristics, like haze or humidity.

Stay frosty people.

Sort:  

I hve to look real close to see these pictures are not real!

Thank you @ultravioletmag :)

You post is nominated for „Visual Art“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Thank you @stef1 :)

 2 years ago 

It looks super real, like a photo of me one of my travel companions took 📸 Well done you @fijimermaid 👏

Thank you so much @petface :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69300.96
ETH 3785.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68