You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly report Community Curator, 04/07/20: @steemcurator08 for Visual Art and Photography

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

What a selection of great art!
You're indeed a busy person here on Steem @stef1, thank you for what you are doing for the community.
These photography and art projects are very cool. Music is my main artistic passion, but I also enjoy photography and other forms of art at a novice level.
I would like to help support what you're doing with @art-venture, and can offer some trail support @ 5% fixed support. It's not a ton but VP is tricky to manage I'm sure you know.
If you have an account I can trail to help support your project, please let me know :)

PS. You just helped remind me to go and visit @vee2180, she's a long time friend and stopped by my blog recently. What a painting, and what a great lady she is! I'm headed her way now 😁

Sort:  

Thank you @futuremind for visiting our weekly magazine, that is what we are doing for last 2 months and will continue for July. Like you we just could not leave our Visual Art creators without support and when the chance came we just decided to apply and luckily now going into 3d month, at least with @steemcurator08 account we are able to give good support, not much but for many people that is already some kind of rewards and motivation.

If you wish you can trial @art-venture account, that is one that is used for supporting Artists and Photographers, we are happy for any support, I can understand that there are many other people who you might wish to manually upvote and if you would like to follow with 5 % that is absolutely fine. We keep an eye on our Upvote Power and make sure that after 24h it recharges to 100%.

I can imagine having Music as a passion that you are keen to give those users all support you can, luckily now @steemingcurators are supporting Music on Steemit and there are many of users back too. Wish you good luck and much energy and wishing you a nice week!

luckily now @steemingcurators are supporting Music on Steemit and there are many of users back too.

I love it, I'm one of the participants :)

If you wish you can trial @art-venture account, that is one that is used for supporting Artists and Photographers, we are happy for any support, I can understand that there are many other people who you might wish to manually upvote and if you would like to follow with 5 % that is absolutely fine.

Thank you, yes I try to extend my support to others as much as I can, utilizing a mix of autos and manual curation methodology.

Currently there is no way to trail this account unless you set up a curation trail. If you are comfortable using a service like Steemauto, it may be beneficial to set it up, as it's likely to pick up followers, especially if @steemcurator08 account is voting after.

This is what anyone will see who tries to follow currently:


https://auto.steemdb.online/
image.png

This is the tab to create a trail:


image.png

If you do not wish to utilize this service for a trail, it is no big deal and I will still try to help with some support.

Thank you for being a long time dedicated Steemian who helps empower community :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68369.19
ETH 3893.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66