You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sneaker Customization - Club100

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Beautiful custom shoes. I was impressed with that. I didn't know workshops like this could exist. I really loved how they painted the shoes. My daughters would be fascinated to visit such a wonderful and creative workshop.
I loved your post. Thanks for sharing.

Blessed day 🙏

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello, I'm sure that your daughters like this idea :) Sneaker customization culture has taken the world by storm, particularly among young people. Driven by a desire to express their individuality and stand out from the crowd, many young people are turning to sneaker customization as a way to make their sneakers truly their own. Thanks for your comment, have a good day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69067.71
ETH 3754.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72