The Diary Game - Day 26/06/2020

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

image.png

Donating blood to save people is now not an unfamiliar act for every citizen. Because every year, many Voluntary Blood Donation Campaigns are organized to encourage people to participate in blood donation because in addition to saving people's lives, blood donation also brings health to the blood donors themselves.

image.png

My university blood donation festival will take place tomorrow, I am a volunteer in the school's blood club so today I went to decorate the hall for the blood donation festival.

image.png

It's a tiring job, but it's fun because everyone is a fun, stress-free group. I just returned to my room, and now I will go to sleep. Good night everybody

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83