Doves: when love radiates

Pigeons are man's best friends, but in many places they are called „rats with wings”

GastroCrutch-with-pigeons-Dubrovnik.jpg

My dear friends, my beloved
Steemit community
💙

🤔 I thought I'd share two photos with you. And of course, a brief thought that throughout history pigeons have always been man's best friend. Just think of pigeon post solutions during the war. They are reliable cute birds and if we take care of them and treat them with love, I think they can be very grateful.

GastroCrutch-and-friendly-bird.jpg

Basically, I'm not the emotional type. Still, in some cities I feel sad when people refer to pigeons as „rats with wings” 😢

📣 I don't think pigeons can do anything because of about the filth created by humans around them.
If you keep your environment clean, your pigeons will be clean too, and you don't have to call them winged rats.
DeviceUlefone Armor X10
Photographer@gastrocrutch
LocationW3w
DateAugust 2022
@xpilar do you have a similar photo❓

👋Bye - bye take care yourself my friends and have good camshoots!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69123.03
ETH 3739.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69