You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote from Home - House in Progress

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Glad to see that the works are in progress and that the house is under construction. I hope all can be concluded as soon as possible.

I wanted to gladly give further support by upvoting this post with my personal account and with my trail.
Also I want to contribute with another 50 steem that I'm going to send you from my account.

Good luck!

@girolamomarotta
Italy Country Representative & @Italygame witness Team admin

Sort:  

Hi @girolamomarotta

thank you for your welcome so far
We really appreciate your support, for this aceh steemians post @tailah.bayu

thank you
I have put it on the list now

thank you for supporting this success
greetings to all there : Italy Country Representative & @Italygame witness Team admin

thank @girolamomarotta

I'm glad to help, thanks to you and all the team for the commitment.

 3 years ago 

Great job and awesome heart my friend @girolamomarotta

Like yours, buddy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69346.64
ETH 3676.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21