Purchase Farm Fence Ready for Harvest | Preparations for Farmer JOB Takeovers are 70% complete

in WORLD OF XPILAR15 days ago

Screenshot (667).png

Hello Guys!!!


Back again with me @grisaia-steem still with my content in the growtopia game. This time I want to buy a farm fence first before I start fence farming. Now as I already know, that I have bought some of the items I need such as:

  • Unstbale Terrseract
    Gaia Bacon
    Terrseract Manipulator

Now here I buy a farm fence that is ready to be harvested with the gems that I will get. I anticipate this because when I farm this fence, I also really need gems. For this reason, I did not hesitate to spend 430 WLS to buy a fence farm.

Screenshot (666).png

The process of checking the farm I want to buy


After checking the farm and I felt that it was suitable for the farm provided. Then the next stage I entered the stage of negotiating the purchase price with the owner.

Screenshot (669).png

Negotiation process with owner


After negotiating, the purchase value price was not reduced at all. Even my negotiations did not result in anything. But it's okay to start the trading process right away.

Screenshot (667).png

Trading process


Screenshot (668).png

Trading process


Screenshot (670).png

A farm fence ready for harvesting gems and trees


To do the job as a farmer now I almost have the tools and materials I need almost 70%. Yeah I will pay attention to the funds again to be able to reach 100% in backing me as a farmer in this one game.

Maybe this is all I can say to all my friends. I thank you for visiting my blog.

Greetings @grisaia-steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63