Harpy - Overpainting | Digital Art

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Welcome back to my blog guys, today I'm very excited, I just joined @nftshowroom, yes, quite late. I've been reading and seeing content of this project for months, but I had not been able to really see it and be able to navigate in it, but I gave him the opportunity to open a space in my agenda to find out how everything is and I simply love the approach of this platform.

I was so surprised with this platform that I couldn't do more than the obvious, upload my artwork and hope that someone would like it. So I'm dusting off some old paintings, like this character, which I made almost a year ago, when I was releasing my Wacom, but it left a lot to be desired, so I took some time to make some improvements, I even wanted to animate it in after effects, but it didn't come out as I wanted, I need a lot more practice in that program.

And yes, I know it's part of hive and here at steem it's a little controversial to talk about that platform, but I still hope they will accept the opportunity to acquire my artwork there and help me create new pieces of art.

Tools:

  • Wacom Intuos 4
  • Photoshop
  • Brushes courtesy of Imad Awan: Download here

ACQUIRE THIS PIECE AT NFT SHOWROOM CLICKING HERE

January 2020October 2020

-Steps:

See the detailed process in the original Post Harpy? | Digital Art and New Year's Resolution

Tell me in the comments that you imagine when you see this illustration.


Take a look at my recent artwork



See you in a future post!

Thank You for Supporting My Artwork

@HADLEY4RT

STEEMLOGOcorto.jpg

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you @axeman!

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Hi @hadley4, I am really glad to see you here and to see your amazing digital creation. I am for freedom in everything and I hate when people restrict or punish others because of choosing this or that platform. So long we do not post any abusing staff I am pretty sure many on Steem would be happy to have you back here too. I am glad that you join our community too :)

Thank you very much @stef1, yes, it's a little frustrating how much hate there is between these two places and how crazy everything got, but steemit was where I started and I plan to stay here and keep sharing my art, thanks for the support, regards

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61191.20
ETH 2972.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48