📣 Announcement! Steemit Applications for Google Chrome!

in WORLD OF XPILAR24 days ago

Hi all!

While reading steemit, I saw a proposal from @the-gorilla that you can display posts in grid style. And this idea seemed very relevant to me. And I began to think about how to implement it. But not on the server side, but on the user side, and so that the user hardly feels the load on his computer.

Screenshot_3.png


And then I got the idea to implement a Google Chrome application that will slightly change the display of the standard template.

Screenshot_2.png


I decided to implement:
Displaying posts using a grid principle
Switch between standard display and grid
Several skin options for your account
I'm thinking about:
Creative name
Color scheme
Logo
Additional functionality
Other options for displaying content

Screenshot_4.png



If you have ideas and would like to see them in a new application, then I will be happy to listen to them.

Since the JS programming language is not very new to me, the project will move forward as I learn.

The project will be implemented in open source format. So how to avoid any doubts that I want to collect some kind of data.

steem blockchain.jpg

To be continued...

Sort:  

Good initiative ! Keep up the good work !

 23 days ago 

Thank you. There are already the first solutions. There will be posts about this soon.

 23 days ago 

Tiene gran atractivo la propuesta, el formato en cuadrícula puede brindar una rápida vista del contenido y más amplia.

Creo que será una propuesta muy bien aceptada.

Suerte y esperemos que viene..!

 23 days ago 

Hello. Part of the code has already been written. And I'll post it soon. There will definitely be an application. Thank you for your support.

It was a very nice plan. Good idea. I liked it. Best wishes for you.

 21 days ago 

Thank you :) We will implement this plan soon.

This is really a great initiative and concept I must confess

 22 days ago 

Thank you. We will develop it as much as possible.

Alright I will eagerly be expecting

 20 days ago 

The first version will be out soon.

I am so sure you will definitely run the application update very well. I trust your skills. I will be waiting for the next update and development about it

 20 days ago 

Thank you. The first version of the application will be released soon.

This is a very helpful and educational post thank you very much for taking a time and updating us @hardphotographer

[Achievement 1] Official introduction

Earn (BSC) tokens by training your AI
Generate your own cool AI avatar and earn by following this link below.
https://raiinmaker.page.link/kpKC

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63