Macro photography | Cherry blossom and ant | Coincidence

in WORLD OF XPILAR11 days ago

Hi all!

What an amazing coincidence it was to see an ant looking into the lens while being photographed. And the most important thing is that I got this shot. And it turned out not smeared.

IMG_7118.JPG

I have never taken such shots before where an insect was looking at me and so intently. Usually they didn't care about me. But I was definitely not indifferent to this ant.

IMG_7119.JPG

Although initially the idea was to take photographs of just a flower and not photograph insects. Since at this stage I do not have the experience to correctly catch an insect in the frame.

IMG_7120.JPG

Peace and goodness to all!

📷CameraCanon EOS 700D
LensEF-S 18-55MM IS STM
LocationMoldova

Sort:  

The flower looks so beautiful I must confess. Do you edit them after taking them

 11 days ago 

I do not edit all the photos that I post on my blog. I leave it the way the shot was taken.

This is so beautiful. They are macro shots right?

Most of the time I also love to take macro shots

 11 days ago 

Right. Yes, this is a very exciting activity.

Wow this is looking so beautiful. The camera took the shots quite so neat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68055.12
ETH 3813.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72