Macro photography | Larkspur | Very beautiful weed

in WORLD OF XPILAR17 days ago

Hi all!

I think this is a very amazing and beautiful weed. Because it is quite long and has very beautiful flowers. But the most interesting thing is that these flowers bloom in the shape of a carrot. That is, at the very tip of the weed there are few flowers, but the lower you go, the more there are.

IMG_8013.JPG

As I read on the Internet, there are about 450 types of them and they are all quite diverse. But in the garden in which I photographed these flowers there were only three colors. This one is white and lilac and pink.

IMG_8016.JPG

But I couldn’t take a photo of the pink one because it grew far from the road, and if I had gone to take a couple of photos, I would have definitely broken other flowers. But I didn’t want to do this.

IMG_8021.JPG

Peace and goodness to all!

📷CameraCanon EOS 700D
LensEF-S 18-55MM IS STM
LocationMoldova

Sort:  

Macro shots never disappoint. This is looking so dope and beautiful

 17 days ago 

There are also bad shots. And there are quite a few of them.

I so much love the colour of this flower. The purple colour. It is making it look so beautiful

 16 days ago 

Yes, I really like this color too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70287.75
ETH 3955.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66