Macro photography | Ragwort | Daisy brother

in WORLD OF XPILAR21 days ago

Hi all!

It’s incredible how similar they are and the only difference is that the chamomile has white petals, and the ragwort has yellow petals. But the shape and size are absolutely the same.

IMG_7899.JPG

The most surprising thing for me was that this flower, one might say, grew from the asphalt. To be more precise, it is not very cracked and I can’t even understand how moisture got there.

IMG_7894.JPG

I noticed this flower by pure chance when I was walking to the bar to do pull-ups. And as soon as I saw this flower, I realized that I had to go back for the camera and take photos.

IMG_7897.JPG

Peace and goodness to all!

📷CameraCanon EOS 700D
LensEF-S 18-55MM IS STM
LocationMoldova

Sort:  

I always love your flowers photography collections. It is really top notch

 21 days ago 

Thank you :)

Your pictures are always amazing and it didn't always disappoint. This is looking so lovely

 21 days ago 

Thanks a lot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61