Thank you very much for the competition!

in WORLD OF XPILAR17 days ago

Hi all!

VIDEO CONTEST ABOUT STEEM_.png

I want to say thank you very much for the competition that they organized for us.

@dexsyluz
@pennsif
@josepha
@o1eh
@tocho2
@starlord28
@f2i5
@nadiaturrina
@lavanyalakshman
@suboohi

First of all, this is a very interesting experience and, of course, excitement. Because without passion, ideas would not appear and new experiences would not be acquired. When I started making videos, I didn’t have any specific understanding of what I wanted to see. But after a couple of hours and several scribbled pieces of paper, I had a plan.

photo_2024-04-29_09-32-13 (2).jpg

photo_2024-04-29_09-32-13 (3).jpg

photo_2024-04-29_09-32-13.jpg


Which, even during the installation process, had already changed several times because for some reason I didn’t like the way it looked and I understood that it could be done better.

Once again, many thanks to everyone who organized this competition and who participated in it.

steem blockchain.jpg

Sort:  

Wow you must have really put in a whole lot of effort in that video. You make a great and amazing video

 12 days ago 

You can do this too. Try yourself in the next competition.

A big congratulations to you my dear friend for winning this great contest. You deserve it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68