Thanks to the entire WORLD OF XPILAR team! I became a Dolphin!🐬

in WORLD OF XPILAR6 months ago (edited)

Hi all!

I want to share with you my positivity and good mood because I managed to achieve my first significant result. I became a dolphin!🐬

159W5509 копия.jpg

For some, this is no longer a result or even a number, but for me it is a whole path that I have walked and almost achieved my goal on time.

There were different things along the way and I gave up so much that I didn’t want to publish something, but sometimes I got excited or I just had some good shots that I wanted to share with the community.

Screenshot_64.png

But the most important thing!!! I could not have achieved this result without the WORLD OF XPILAR team!
They were the ones who accepted me into their family and taught me a lot. Gave me a chance to realize myself.
Without their support, I would have been setting up my camera for a long time and would have achieved my goals.
I won’t lie, but their pleasant likes really motivated me. And I felt and still feel their support.

For that, many thanks to them.



Sort:  
 6 months ago (edited)

Congratulations on becoming a dolphin
Setting goals is important, but more important is to reach their sub -goals along the way.

Thanks for the nice word about our community

Add #clubdolphin so you might get a vote from @steemcurator01

 6 months ago 

Thank you.
Thank you for accepting me into the family and helping me overcome my goals.

My Congratulation @hardphotographer for the first milestone ad wishing you many more!

 6 months ago 

Thank you very much! Now let's move on to the second.

 6 months ago 

Congratulations on your first major achievement. I wish you had a whole pool with dolphins :)

 6 months ago 

Thanks a lot. I will strive for this. Now my dolphin needs a mate. Let's go to 10k SP.

 6 months ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations on becoming a dolphin @hardphotographer

 6 months ago 

Thank you!

congrats)))

 6 months ago 

Thanks

Congratulations to you on being a dolphin
I wish you more wins

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62