While waiting for the summer.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Stories from the north. Summer 2020.

Feather-3.jpg

A long winter is soon to and end, and after posts with snow, and more snow I take a brake from it with this pictures from last summer. Just to remember we have summer in the north with midninght sun in opposite to the dark polar night in the winter.

Feather-2.jpg

This beach is located at the island Andøya towards the North Atlantic. Even here you can enjoy warm evenings in the sunset... sometimes.... if lucky.

Feather.jpg

This is also my entry to the The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #073.

Enjoy.
Harald

Sort:  

That is impressive, to see such warm nice evening with sun dropping such long rays and reflection of yellow-pink on wet sun. Amazing. I love that feather very romantic scene. Thank you for sharing :)

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 3 years ago 

Summer evenings like this is precious. And yes, romantic too 😄. Thank you very much for the nomination.

the beach has a million beauty, and brings serenity, and the scenery is very good my friends really like it @harkar

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much.

Is this a rare moment?
and I really like the photo.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much 😊

You're welcome

Fantastic sunset!

 3 years ago 

Great you liked it😊

Very beautiful!!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you 😊

You also have to accept this summer, winter has left you.

This is the light I like the most, I also shoot the sunset light very often.
I myself was amazed by the setting sun light.
The moment I saw it, I would have wanted to take some pictures of it.

Thanks for sharing, I really like it.

 3 years ago 

The winter is soon to an end. Looking forward to nice evenings in the summer.

Yeah.
Hope you can enjoy it all.

Hi @harkar... I have chosen your post about "-While waiting for the summer.-" for my daily reesteeming - voting and commenting initiative...
Ganador+.jpg
Let's keep working and supporting each other to grow Steemit.

 3 years ago 

Great. Thank you very much.

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot. Great you liked it.

 3 years ago 

Thanks 😊

The color of the sky is very beautiful, you can enjoy it with friends while joking and family. Nice @harkar

 3 years ago 

It was a very nice evening with friends. You have absolutely right.

Yes, I can feel that from the beautiful photos of you friends. greetings to you and your family @harkar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62683.02
ETH 2962.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64