the butterfly that I took with the macro camera

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

good afternoon steemit friends everywhere, hopefully all friends are in good health always.

and on this occasion I want to share a post about a very beautiful butterfly that I photographed with my friend's macro.

IMG-20210619-WA0012.jpg

butterfly macrophotography

IMG-20210619-WA0010.jpg

butterfly macrophotography

and this butterfly is very beautiful and beautiful, once, in my opinion, and the butterfly is one of the very weak animals, in contrast to other animals, which have advantages in guarding against prey, and this butterfly I found in on the leaves that are looking for prey, or looking for the honey of the wildflowers that are in the gardening place.

and here are some pictures that I have taken with my friend's macros, and I want to try how to take photos using macros, and after I tried them, I am also interested in macro cameras, because they have very beautiful and clear image designs.

and this is what I can convey in my post, and if there is an error in my words I apologize, because I use google translate, so the words are reversed.

butterfly macrophotography

IMG-20210619-WA0007.jpg

butterfly macrophotography

IMG-20210619-WA0003.jpg

butterfly macrophotography

IMG-20210619-WA0002.jpg

butterfly macrophotography

Photo TakenOPPO A37f
CategoryMacrophotography butterfly
LocationNorth Aceh - Indonesia
Photografer@imrans

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvUTM3XVY2xTZrnjh3oeNqqUyzKhqRJ6Pwk4Xi6sKecEg465tEXc7KVunrTRdMAtt8h1uwTpMghxuRWsY.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post has been nominated by @partner-macro

Congratulations @imrans your post will receive
20% upvote from World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

 3 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60953.94
ETH 2920.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57