MY DAILY ACTIVITIES WITH WOX - WORLD OF XPILAR ( 03 February 2022)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

IMG20220202133330.jpg
picture when going home from the pool

Hi!!, In this post I will tell you about my daily life on Thursday. I started this morning by going to school as usual. But my condition is not healthy, I feel my whole body weak and warm. I predict like I will have a fever, because usually when I will have a fever, this is the symptom I experience. Back to my story when I was in class, starting learning as usual. After the two subjects were finished we took a break. Because the bell had rung we closed the book and finished what we were doing. We went straight to the cooperative together to buy food.

My head began to dizzy, my body could not stand for long and do many activities. It felt like when I stood up I would fall to the floor, but I had to stay strong. learning hours were restarted after a break and continued learning this time the teacher was not present in the classroom. So we did our own activities, wanted to sleep and rest for a while but somehow I couldn't sleep in class even though the study hours were empty. when the learning hours are over and followed by biology lessons, which is the last lesson for the day. I immediately sat down on my own bench and took my books and writing utensils.

We also watched about evolution in animals, not only watching or observing we also wrote a summary of the material shown on the blackboard. This is a short story about learning this morning then we have finished the lesson and are getting ready to go to the prayer room to perform the zuhur prayer. After finishing the prayer I felt increasingly weak, I lay down in class and left food to my friend who came out. after waiting my friend finally arrived and I immediately ate my food, after eating the food I immediately rested again for a moment. Then our tutor had arrived in the classroom, because some of my friends were still eating their food, so they were given a moment to spend their lunch. While waiting I looked at the photos on my cell phone, where yesterday we went to Waterboom to take swimming scores.

IMG_20220203_204320.jpg
one of the pictures while in the pool

not long after that we started studying on this lesion. after the lesson I went straight home because I couldn't stand it anymore and went home curious about the problem. because I didn't go to Asr time so I slept but I wanted to watch cartoons while joking. The call to prayer immediately took over the ablution and performed the Asr prayer. After praying I want to eat rice, after eating I go back to my room and rest. My back is limp and limp in the shoulder feels sore.

In the afternoon I eat together with my mother and sister

IMG20220130172343.jpg

IMG20220130172110.jpg

picture of me eating at basecamp

At night I can lie on the bed. When I just go into my room to give my medicine I immediately take the medicine given by my mother. After taking the medicine I immediately rested again, I also enjoyed the food again because I was hungry. When the call to prayer I immediately performed ablution and do the Isha prayers. After that I just have a problem getting back in the room, and getting ready for bed.

IMG20220202174915.jpg

IMG20220130075829.jpg

my breakfast picture
Sorry if there are any misspellings and the pictures I took may not be that great. Thanks for taking the time to look at my post!

Thanks to : @sultan-aceh @xpilar

Sort:  

It's a virus, do not click!!



@xpilar @adeljose @the-gorilla please mute the comment to make sure nobody will click the link.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70949.50
ETH 3803.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45