MY DAILY ACTIVITIES WITH WOX - WORLD OF XPILAR (24 JANUARY 2022)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

IMG_20220124_165847.jpg
picture with other osim members

Hi!!, In this post I will tell you about my daily life on Mondays. different from the previous Monday or as usual this time there is something special, for our younger siblings who will be inducted as OSIS Man administrators in Lhokseumawe. Because I am part of the organization and today is our demotion to the organization. Arriving at school, my friends and I had breakfast together, I ate the rice wrap that my father bought this morning and some of my friends ate bread and so on. we finished breakfast and immediately we were all told to come down by the teacher to stand in the field because according to today's agenda was the inauguration and demotion of the Lhokseumawe student council.

IMG_20220124_165828.jpg
more pictures

IMG_20220124_214245.jpg
Picture with My team

Over time, inauguration and demotion were carried out, after that there was a group photo session, then after taking pictures with friends and coaches, we returned to our respective classes. Arriving in class I heard very sad news, namely 2 of my friends whose cellphones were confiscated by the teacher. Don't know the reason and don't know the full story. I approached my friend who was sad because his cell phone was taken. We calmed him down too, though when we were in their shoes the feeling would be the same.

The learning hours began, teaching and learning was carried out as usual at school. Until 10 o'clock to rest, I went to the cooperative to buy food or snacks with my friends. Before walking to the cooperative, I turned towards the school office to accompany my friend to pay school tuition. After we finished, we went straight to the cooperative to buy food and snacks. After we finished buying our own food and drinks, we walked straight to class.

After the break, we were in the classroom watching the movie Upin Ipin together, because previously the focus was used to watch the history of democracy in Indonesia. because the learning hours were over, namely the history of Indonesia, we also watched the cartoon Upin Ipin together. We enjoyed a lot and I saw my friends were happy, that's what the phrase "happy is simple" means. When the lessons had changed and were continued by fiqh lessons, we finished watching cartoons and returned to our seats to start taking notes on the material ordered by the teacher.

IMG20220124133422.jpg
lunch pictures

The call to prayer sounded, we immediately got ready to go to the prayer room and perform the Zuhur prayer in congregation. After praying we went back to class together. Because this is the right time to buy food, my friend Fitri and I decided to go out to buy food and drinks. After coming home from buying food and drinks we went straight back to class and ate it there together. The lesson began, namely tutoring for the exam questions later, because today is Monday so there are two lessons, the first for today is Indonesian and then English will be continued. We studied with a focus until the learning time was over, it was time for us to get ready and go home.

IMG_20220124_203118.jpg
picture after the afternoon class is over

Before I got home, I stopped by the place where my laptop was made or laptop service. I asked about the laptop problem being serviced and how much longer would it take to solve it. After that, I went straight home because the weather was already cloudy. I'm at home I see the side dishes then I change clothes and perform the Asr prayer first before eating the rice and side dishes. After praying and I immediately ate my food, before I could eat my food suddenly my father came home with other people who were employees for the furniture problem. So my mattress that my father ordered arrived today, because of that I couldn't eat my food and put it off for a while. I helped install a bunk bed made of wood. I was also told by my father to take a hammer and others. After everything was finished I swept the dirty parts because I had time to cut the excess wood on the bed.

IMG-20220124-WA0009.jpg
sweet and sour crab pictures

because it was the call to prayer so I did the maghrib prayer first then read the Koran or continued my reading after that I immediately ate my food. When I ate my food by watching cartoons on YouTube, I heard the sound of heavy rain falling from outside my house. It made the atmosphere cooler, not only rain, I also heard the sound of lightning strikes. On this night I don't do much and I will sleep early tonight because I feel tired and sleepy.

IMG20220124193315.jpg
picture of eating sweet and sour crab and a plate of rice

Sorry if there are any misspellings and the pictures I took may not be that great. Thanks for taking the time to look at my post!

Thanks to : @sultan-aceh @xpilar

#club75 #club5050 #steemexclusive #aceh-team #club100 #spud4steem #welivepowerup
#steemit #steem #promo-steem #betterlife #worldofxpilar #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71005.71
ETH 3788.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47