MY DAILY ACTIVITIES WITH WOX - WORLD OF XPILAR ( 29 JANUARY 2022)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

IMG_20220127_175416.jpg
morning mood pictures

Hi!!, In this post I will tell you about my daily life on Saturdays. I went to school like the day before, where I went alone by motorbike. After a few minutes of driving, I finally arrived at the school. After parking my motorbike, I walked to class. Before I climbed the stairs to go to class, one of my friends called my name. I rushed to class and it turned out that the reason my friend called me was because the classroom door was locked and the key was in the window while the classroom windows were all locked from the inside.

My friends and I were there looking for a way to get us in. It was also confirmed to the teacher that there were no results because there was no spare key, then one of my friends took the initiative to use scissors. Even though I've tried it still can't be opened. I also tried it 3 times and Alhamdulillah our efforts were successful. The window opened and we quickly took our keys and entered the classroom. After entering the class we all felt relieved because we were tired trying to get the class keys.

Study hours started, we did the assigned tasks and then we laughed and laughed. After learning hours are over, the next lesson will continue. It was break time and we went to the cooperative to buy food and drinks. After the break we went back and started studying at school, until the call to prayer was sounded. After the call to prayer was sounded, we went to the mushalla to pray in congregation. After returning from the prayer room and returning to class I immediately wore the school hijab. Because today there is a lesson so we don't go straight home. I left lunch for my friend who was going to buy food.

IMG-20220129-WA0005.jpeg
lunch pictures

After waiting for a long time my friend arrived and gave me my food, namely Nasi Uduk with grilled chicken. Not long after that, our mentor arrived in class and immediately started learning math problems. At 15.50 I was at home, I also did the Asr prayer at home. When I was at home I was hungry and decided to go buy fried rice at Simpang Buloh. After buying fried rice I went straight home, I saw the weather this afternoon was cloudy and a little windy. But even though it was cloudy it didn't rain.

IMG20220127173643.jpg
picture when buying fried rice

IMG20220127180844.jpg
fried rice pictures

In the evening after performing the Maghrib prayer and the Koran I felt hungry again. I ate Padang satay with chicken and quail eggs. I also eat toast with two different flavors, namely chocolate and cheese. Not only that, I also ate boiled clams, after I finished eating I sat in my room playing with my cellphone with a full state. When the call to prayer sounded, I also immediately performed ablution and performed the Isha prayer.

IMG-20220128-WA0091.jpeg
Sate picture

IMG20220127180432.jpg
toast images

IMG-20220126-WA0022.jpg
boiled clam images

Sorry if there are any misspellings and the pictures I took may not be that great. Thanks for taking the time to look at my post!

Thanks to : @sultan-aceh @xpilar

#club75 #club5050 #steemexclusive #aceh-team #club100 #spud4steem #welivepowerup
#steemit #steem #promo-steem #betterlife #worldofxpilar #steemexclusive #steemit #steem #promo-steem #betterlife #worldofxpilar #steemexclusive

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70949.50
ETH 3803.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45