Weekly Contest. "DRAWING, Week #1". /Concurso Semanal. "DIBUJANDO, Semana #1".||EL LAGUITO FUERTE TIUNA CARACAS VENEZUELA

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello guys from this #WorldofXpilar community. First of all a cordial greeting.

My name is Jaileiny Sánchez and for the first time I participate in this community, I hope he likes it. For the contest, I chose a photograph taken by me of the Laguito that is located in Fuerte Tiuna, Caracas-Venezuela.

It is a very pleasant and quiet space that I have visited with my family, many people go there to do exercises, to jog, I love to look at the fish and turtles that are in the little lake.

IMG_20170724_143743.jpg

To make this drawing I started by making a sketch that I then gave shape and color with crayons (in the photograph the sketch is not visible because I draw it very clearly). I confess that I am not very good at coloring, I prefer to paint and make shadow only with pencil, but this time I was motivated to do it for this participation. Finally work on the water and the shadows of the trees.

image.png

Here I share a photograph of my concentrate making the drawing and my brother @jsanchezjm making a joke.

image.png

And over here the finished drawing EL LAGUITO by @jaileinysanz for #WorldOfXpilar

image.png


I gladly share the contest link https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@adeljose/weekly-contest-drawing-week-1-concurso-semanal-dibujando-semana-1 and I thank the friend @adeljose for promoting this contest.


Thank you very much for reading my publication, may God fill his life with blessings, do not forget to leave your comment.

______ ˜”°•.˜”°• @jaileinysanz •°”˜.•°”˜______

#

Hola chicos (a) de esta comunidad #WorldofXpilar. Ante todo un cordial saludo.

Mi nombre es Jaileiny Sánchez y por primera vez participo en esta comunidad, espero sea de su agrado. Para el concurso escogí una fotografía tomada por mí al Laguito que se encuentra en Fuerte Tiuna, Caracas-Venezuela.

Es un espacio muy agradable y tranquilo al cual he visitado con mi familia, muchas personas van allí a hacer ejercicios, a trotar, a mi me encanta mirar los peces y las tortugas que hay en el laguito.

IMG_20170724_143743.jpg

Para realizar este dibujo comencé haciendo un boceto que luego le fui dando forma y color con creyones (en la fotografía el boceto no se ve mucho porque lo dibuje muy clarito). Confieso que no soy muy buena coloreando prefiero pintar y hacer sombra solo con lápiz, pero esta vez me motive a hacerlo para esta participación. Por último trabaje el agua y las sombras de los arboles.

image.png

Aquí comparto una fotografía de mi concentrada elaborando el dibujo y mi hermano @jsanchezjm echando broma.

image.png

Y por acá el dibujo terminado EL LAGUITO por @jaileinysanz para #WorldOfXpilar

image.png


Comparto gustosamente el enlace del concurso https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@adeljose/weekly-contest-drawing-week-1-concurso-semanal-dibujando-semana-1 y agradezco al amigo @adeljose por promover este concurso


Muchas Gracias por leer mi publicación, que Dios llene de bendiciones su vida, no olvides dejar tu comentario.

image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Saludos amiga @jaileinysanz

Lindo lugar, excelente para hacer ejercicios. Buen trabajo.

Gracias por su entrada al concurso.

Participante #31

Hola buenos días @adeljose muchas gracias!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58