You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trip to Voroblik gorge

in WORLD OF XPILAR5 months ago

I have to admit that the second I saw that car my mind did the exact same thing as yours did, lol. I love to explore stuff like that and investigate it!

What an absolutely BEAUTIFUL place to go hiking. We have plenty of mountains and forests here, but they are not green and damp like that.... which I LOVEEEEE!!!! Like a rain forest!

Sort:  

It was a big surprise to see that rusted car in a ravine overgrown with bushes. Before the hike, I only found out how we would get there and how long it would probably take. It was a very good event. Thank you 🙂

You are very welcome :) I look forward to reading more from you! Hope you have a wonderful Sunday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63