You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Charming Khussa Shoes

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

I thought that if I were in your shoes (ironically, the article is about shoes)

LOL! No pun intended hey... ;)

I really like the ornate style of the mens ones with the twisted front.

I suppose it is safe to say that most shoes give us "khussa bite" haha! Even the fancy expensive ones these day, lol.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

I really like the ornate style of the mens ones with the twisted front

I guessed so! These are really a piece of art...

i suppose it is safe to say that most shoes give us "khussa bite"

No the khussa bite is another level. 😂 It's a love-hate relationship in the beginning. Lol

These are really a piece of art...

They absolutely are!

No the khussa bite is another level. 😂 It's a love-hate relationship in the beginning. Lol

I will have to take your word for it lol :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67546.21
ETH 3785.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56