Insect armor +Step by Step + Gif Animation

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

HERB SET.gif

Hello everyone today I wanted to remember old times, this photo of my wife @andreasalas, is 3 years old and creativity struck me. I had not edited for a long time with the krita program in real photos, besides I wanted to give a gif animation to my better half @andreasalas.
Seeing the finished work, she says that it was very beautiful, that she looks like a kind of grasshopper queen.
Seeing her smile fills me a lot, that she can appreciate my art. @andreasalas apart from being one of my drawing teachers, I learn with her to be good parents every day with our daughter Olivia.
Now let's talk about editing and animation.
I made an increase in light and darkness, giving a brightness of the sun that helps the photography have more life.
The movement of the hair gives a beautiful effect that there is a wind hitting the stage.
The insect costume has a different layer of shades of green and brushes.
Everyone in our lives wanted to dress up as superheroes, well it's very easy to do with the KRITA digital drawing program

I hope you enjoy this humble gif animation.

Comment this post and tell me what you felt when you saw the gif

MATERIALS: Drawing Made In KRITA

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9VBYpXbxwNHjZnwXEQGbvFiXxmmTS1F5TxbogftD3zvZtrb1AxBEeL824JyajtatDaqcJiAjTkrmvxn.jpg

The program used to make modifications is Gimp 2 and Krita.

STEP 1

IMG_20170818_172951  copia  copia.jpg

STEP 2

IMG_20170818_172951  copia 3.jpg

STEP 3

IMG_20170818_172951  copia 3  copia.jpg

STEP 4

IMG_20170818_172951  copia 2  copia  copia.jpg

STEP 5

IMG_20170818_172951  copia 3  copia  copia  copia.jpg

Easy Gif Animator 6 Pro

Thank you all I am @jesusmedit
Do not forget to vote.

Thanks to these wonderful communities. @qurator, @appreciator, @art-venture @ocd, @c-squared, @helpie @curie and @neoxian for your support !!

ocd.jpgappreciator.pngcsquared.pngcurangel.pngqurator.png

Copyright @jesusmedit- All rights reserved

final jesusmedit ocd logo.gif

JESUSMEDIT TWISTER 1260


Skate Jesus.gif

Sort:  

Hi @jesusmedit in this photo @andreasalas looks like a fairy or queen of the forest. Really nicely done :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58