You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOX is not in the Steemit Community Support Program. - Recent technical issues -

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello dear friend @stef1 good morning
It is surely a mistake that they are not in the support program, the work they do is excellent.
I thought it was just me who had a connection problem on my page, it is almost impossible to work, you cannot vote and comment on the contents, everything costs more than double the time, and it is what there is not at the moment
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid day

Sort:  

The whole process of selection is like a lottery, one may have luck this time and another next time. We will see. As tot eh sites, sometimes I even think that it might get off and stay off for longer time, who knows?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71152.89
ETH 3805.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49