Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The main disadvantage of all cryptocurrencies and tokens is their inflationary nature. Cryptocurrencies are extracted by mining, or their number increases due to stacking. All this is equivalent to printing traditional money. What happens when new money is printed? They become more, that is, the supply of this currency increases and it depreciates.

That's why burning WOX token is great news for me. This means that despite the high interest rate for investors, there is a mechanism to combat high inflation. It is not so important how many tokens will be burned, the very fact of the existence of such a mechanism is important. This will attract new investors who will buy the WOX token, increasing the demand for this asset and increasing its price.

I invested in this project in the first days of its existence, then I increased my investment several times, and I plan to do so in the future, if the situation in my country allows. I consider this project promising, and with each new step it confirms this. Thank you for a wonderful job!

I invested in this project in the first days of its existence, then I increased my investment several times, and I plan to do so in the future, if the situation in my country allows. I consider this project promising, and with each new step it confirms this. Thank you for a wonderful job!

Thank you, it's nice to hear that you have faith in our project and want to invest more.

I hope you and your family are doing well and the war will soon be over.

 2 years ago 

I hope you and your family are doing well and the war will soon be over.

Thanks. It is the war that encourages investment in what is unlikely to depreciate after some time, and if lucky, it will make a profit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61