You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first steps in the world of art / Mis primeros pasos en el mundo del arte - (#club100)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi @stef1!
You are absolutely right, that is why I should have overcome the shame that showing my first watercolours causes me, because I'm aware of all the observations that you have made on them.
These watercolours have never been shown in an exhibition and never will. I have no idea where they are,
At the same time, I'm very glad to be able to receive your accurate analysis on these works due to your extensive knowledge of this technique.
That little clay model must have been about 20cm long.
I think it will be nice to see your first watercolours!
I must say that I was proud of those works at that time, due to my limited capacity for observation. This is something that happens to all of us, in all fields. The senses must be educated!
I'm sure that you, in an x-ray see an enormous amount of information that I'm unable to distinguish.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68621.95
ETH 3745.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43