PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #157 Participant Josedavid125 / CONCURSO DE FOTOGRAFÍA Y ARTE SEMANA #157 Participante Josedavid125

Greetings to all the members of this community, today I will be participating again in a photography contest that I like so much

Saludos a todos los integrantes de esta comunidad, el dia de hoy estare participando nuevamente en un concurso de fotografías que tanto me gustan

The theme of the contest is landscape and art, and I am very happy that it is so, because these types of photographs are what I like to take in my spare time, here I leave you one of the photographs that I usually take

El tema del concurso es el paisaje y el arte, y me alegra mucho que sea así, porque este tipo de fotografías son las que me gusta hacer en mi tiempo libre, por aca les dejo una de las fotografías que suelo tomar

FB_IMG_1677266001873.jpg
Landscape by @Josedavid125

I like to take photos of any landscape that I consider ideal, in this case, this photo was taken while I was climbing the hill with my friends, what better place to take natural photos than this I thought, and that made me take this photo

Me gusta tomar fotos de cualquier paisaje que considere ideal, en este caso, esta foto se saco mientras subia el cerro con mis amigos, que mejor lugar para sacar fotos a lo natural que este pense, y eso me hizo sacar esta foto

20211218_170905.jpg
palm tree in the street by @Josedavid125

After having climbed the mountains, on the way home we found a house next to a well-lit palm tree that I thought was perfect for taking a picture.

Luego de haber subido las montañas, de camino a nuestras casas nos encontramos con una casa junto a una palmera bien iluminada y que pense que era perfecta para sacarle una foto

And this was all my participation in the contest, I hope you liked my photos, thank you very much for watching

NOTE: The photos were taken with a Samsung Galaxy A32

Y esta fue toda mi participacion en el concurso, espero que les hayan gustado mis fotos, muchas gracias por ver

NOTA: Las fotografías fueron capturadas con un Samsung Galaxy A32

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68