You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo of the week #169 | contest post | traveling

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

Greetings my friends and colleagues in photographic art, after a time removed from the networks for reasons of migration (Venezuela to Chile), I have decided to activate again on this wonderful platform, I hope to be more constant.
Here I leave you my participation; capture that I took during a domestic tourism tour through the city of Santiago de Chile.

Bahá'í Temple of South America.

The Bahá'í Temple is a refuge for deeper contemplation of spiritual reality and the fundamental questions of life. It was inaugurated in October 2016.

DSCF9022.JPG

It has a height of 30 meters and is located in the commune of Peñalolén, in Santiago de Chile.
It is a work of the Architect: Siamak Hariri Juan Grimm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75