Sort:  

There is an entrance fee to the museum. But it's not expensive.

In the last photo I uploaded, my children were supposed to be inside the snow plow. But it was recorded incorrectly and it is not visible.

 8 months ago 

Thank you for a reply!
Dont get me wrong :P - as a fan of street photography, I am a bit into 'reportage' style, and understand that having humans figures in the frame benefit to the pictures - giving them another dimension. Ofc, not adding humans to the photo is legit - it makes the pics more pure and more out of time, more documentory. Great post anyway. Supported!

Of course, I completely agree with you.

I usually don't post people in my posts. I wanted to do this, but it didn't work out 😂.

I'm glad you liked my post, thank you.

 8 months ago 

By the way! May I recommend you drop a train photo here?
https://steemit.com/@mister-omortson/photo-of-the-week-150-or-contest-post-or-the-train
This week WoX photo challenge has 'Trains' prompt, one of your captures will match perfectly!

Thank you for the type. I'll pick one.

Congratulations on winning the last round.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68737.86
ETH 3840.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62