The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #043 - Winnie-the-Pooh

Hello Steemians, good day to all of you. I hope all is doing great today. I humbly share it to you my drawing and I hope you like it.

IMG20210520154128.jpg

This is my favourite cartoon character when I was a child because winnie the pooh is cuddly, loveable and quiet teddy bear and the main protagonist. He is also a thoughtful, friendly and sometimes insightful character who is always willing to help his friends and try his best.

IMG_20210520_163526.jpg

And the materials that I used is very simple and affordable for the poor like me.

MATERIALS

-Monggol Pencil #2

-Pencil's eraser

-Long short bond paper

I wish you'll like my kind of art Steemians... More power and Godbless us all!

Best Regard,

@jufranketchup

Sort:  

Great drawing...you did an better job at drawing winnie the pooh than I did, well done!!!!

Thank you for your appreciation sir @royw... You are my inspiration because your art is very amazing and meaningful

I like your art dude. I didn't know it for a long time

It's hiding inside my heart and that's tue result hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69229.38
ETH 3686.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43