IRON MAN TURNED ANIME PORTRAIT DRAWN IN MY OWN STYLE

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

iron man.jpg



Good Day Steemians! Here I am @julsart with yet another new drawing style and this time around I sketch Iron Man/Tony Stark infinity gauntlet snap which is one of the most memorable moment in movie history. I used anime style art work this time and its my original version so yeah this could be a great thing for me moving forward!
좋은 날 Steemians! 여기 나는 또 다른 새로운 드로잉 스타일을 가진 @julsart이고 이번에는 영화 역사상 가장 기억에 남는 순간 중 하나 인 Iron Man / Tony Stark 인피니티 건틀릿 스냅을 스케치합니다. 이번에는 애니메이션 스타일의 아트 작품과 제 오리지널 버전을 사용했기 때문에 앞으로 나아갈 수있는 좋은 기회가 될 것입니다!



The drawing process is down below, I actually used drawing without rough sketch of erasable pencils recently so I instead used a ballpen that I was using in my previous scribbles!
그리기 과정은 아래에 있습니다. 최근에는 지울 수있는 연필의 대략적인 스케치없이 그림을 실제로 사용했기 때문에 대신 이전 낙서에서 사용했던 볼펜을 사용했습니다!


process 1.png


Then thru STA Fine Liner and Brush I inked the hair parts and lines of the face black!
process 2.jpg

20200718_235510.jpg


The final step is to color the raw drawing using touch alcohol markers which are as the name suggests alcohol based markers they are pretty cheap compared to copic markers. I also used white gel pen here to give some highlights like the lightings.
iron man.jpg

Back in my childhood days and for as long as i can remember I want to be a mangaka or work for an anime company but it is hard because we don't have enough money and resources back then, so I choose to study engineering instead to earn money in the future. Anyway here is my finished artwork hope you guys liked it!



SEEYAH!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75