You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Desktop Steemit version of the WOX community v1.01.06

in WORLD OF XPILAR10 months ago

Why?
Why these "innovations for the sake of innovation"?
"Night mode" is already in the Steem shell.

3453534.jpg

3453536.jpg

What new challenges are you solving?
You took up 15% of the screen area with another clutter of useless buttons, and you suggest that I waste space on my HardDisk?

Sort:  
 10 months ago (edited)

I think you were inattentive. Updates are planned soon. And our shell was created specifically for the steemit night mode. Also, these buttons are convenient for quick access. The browser that is installed on your computer takes the same amount of space from you.
Если не нравится продукт. Сделай лучше.

Если не нравится продукт. Сделай лучше.

stupid provocation
There is a basic product that works well.
One person offers to spoil it.
I ask: "Why?"
He replies, "If you don't like a product, make it better."

?!..

What product do I not like?
If one that works for years? I'm used to it and see no need to do better.
If the "new" is worse than the old?
Why should I compete with idiots who break everything, create confusion and falsify "innovation for innovation."
I do not like your product because it is worse than what is available. I'm not supposed to "do better", but you should stop messing up.

 10 months ago 

Read my post again. Just read it carefully. And if you do not understand the essence of the product.
That this dispute is created only for the sake of hype.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56