My Sunday

in WORLD OF XPILAR14 days ago

Today has been another beautiful sunny day here in New Zealand with blue skies and 19 degrees, i have only been for 2 x walks with a grand total of 5K.

After lunch I mowed the lawns and washed a couple of cars since the weather has been so sunny, late this afternoon i watched a game of Basketball on TV.

We had a BBQ for dinner tonight with a home made salad and homemade wedges, i just cooked the sausages and steak on the BBQ with cat supervising me.

Here is our Salad
20240428_173156.jpg

BBQ heating up and wedges in the oven happily cooking away, the wedges had cheese and bacon bits on top and was tasty.

20240428_173136.jpg

20240428_173202.jpg


This was my task to cook these sausages n steak on the BBQ, i didn't cook it long enough for my partners taste but Smudge and me ate it 😎

She likes medium to well done where as i like medium
20240428_173211.jpg

We did get some new potato chips to try which sound quite nice and i will try some later...
Mousetraps Cheese Bacon & Onion
20240428_173238.jpg

That has been my Sunday and tonight i have another game of Basketball to watch 😆

Have a good day

all pics are mine
smudge approves this post

I am @kiwiscanfly 🥝🐔

20240306_143244.jpg

Sort:  
 13 days ago 

Hola mi apreciado amigo me alegra volver a saludarle desde mi país Venezuela.

Fue un gran domingo y me alegra saber que aat muy feliz pero creo que laas feliz fue Smudge con toda esa comida jajajaja .

Saludos éxitos y bendiciones

 12 days ago 

Thanks it was a great day

Have a good day over there 🌎

 12 days ago 

Smudge wants a steak to himself 🥩

 11 days ago 

He wants s a whole cow

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh



 11 days ago 

Thank you very much :)

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 14 days ago 

20231118_151608.jpg

Wooh your meal always makes my mouth watering.. and suddenly I'm starving..

Well I think cat must be hungry
Have a blessed day..

A nice day to round up the week. 😊👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66