Free Mangoes & Shopping ๐Ÿฅญ๐Ÿž๐Ÿฅ›๐Ÿฅš๐Ÿงˆโ˜•

in WORLD OF XPILAR โ€ข 2 months ago

Today has been pretty much the same as yesterday with starting work at 8am, we worked until 3.30pm before we drove back to the motel.

Yesterday it took 30 minutes but today traffic was hectic and took us 70 minutes to reach our accommodation, we have had rain all day and tomorrow may be the same.

While at the worksite they were giving anyone free mangoes so i grabbed a couple, they said they will be ready to eat in a couple of days.
20240315_140406.jpg

After finally getting back to the motel i decided to go to the GYM and i only did 30 minutes on the elliptical trainer today, did quite a bit of walking at work so that makes up for only going to the GYM for 30 minutes - still got nice and sweaty!

Then i was thinking what to have for dinner?, the last couple of days all i can think about has been baked beans and eggs..so i went to the supermarket and got some stuff.

๐Ÿฅญ๐Ÿž๐Ÿฅ›๐Ÿฅš๐Ÿงˆโ˜•๐Ÿฅญ๐Ÿž๐Ÿฅ›๐Ÿฅš๐Ÿงˆโ˜•

I wanted a room with a kitchen for this exact reason.
20240315_183822.jpg

While at the supermarket i grabbed some decent coffee as the stuff they provide in the motel is average, got some milk as well instead of using the pathetic little milk capsules.
20240315_183825.jpg

๐Ÿฅญ๐Ÿž๐Ÿฅ›๐Ÿฅš๐Ÿงˆโ˜•๐Ÿฅญ๐Ÿž๐Ÿฅ›๐Ÿฅš๐Ÿงˆโ˜•

Here is my fancy dinner which filled me up and was very nice, and its a pretty low fat meal with a bit of protein ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿพ
20240315_185334.jpg

My boss heads back to Melbourne tomorrow morning at 6am and my other co worked arrives from Melbourne tomorrow night.

๐Ÿฅญ๐Ÿž๐Ÿฅ›๐Ÿฅš๐Ÿงˆโ˜•๐Ÿฅญ๐Ÿž๐Ÿฅ›๐Ÿฅš๐Ÿงˆโ˜•

So tomorrow i am onsite all by myself and i plan to work at least 10 hours and get loads of work done, apart from this that has been my Friday.

I hope your day has been as good as mine!

all pics are mine
smudge approves this post

I am @kiwiscanfly ๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿ”

20240214_200951.jpg

Sort: ย 
ย 2 months agoย 

I wanted a room with a kitchen for this exact reason.

I'm so impressed with your will to cook for yourself even on trips. But I guess that is a very healthy approach.

More power to you!

ย 2 months agoย 

Thank you, i do enjoy cooking and you are right its more healthy this way.

Have a super day

Loooooove Mangoes!

ย 2 months agoย 

I do love Mangoes as well and am looking forward to eating these ones.

Have a great day

Totally worth the hairy teeth :D

Hello friend, work leaves us very exhausted, even though I don't work but I do the housework which is not easy at all, but the good thing is that you recommended yourself and it was doing your exercises and I asked to buy what you wanted to eat.

Their menu is not bad at all, I hope I manage to get a room with a kitchen so I don't have to go through that anymore.

I wish you many blessings and a happy afternoon. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ™

ย 2 months agoย 

Thanks for that, i do enjoy cooking and its far easier than going out to restaurants.

Enjoy your day

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

ย 2 months agoย 

Thank you

20230907_154351.jpg

ย 2 months agoย 

Love a freebie ๐Ÿฅญ

I would have preferred to have a look at the surroundings, and grab something on the go. It's only for a few days. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Your meal healthy and always look.yummy..

Have a great week..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66251.96
ETH 3068.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70