One of my top photographic places - Imprinted by LightCaptured

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

Hi! I hope I find you in a great spirit today!

As a travel photographer, here I would like to share with you some of my travel pictures from one of my top photogenic destinations in Europe - the region of Tuscany in Italy.

If one wants to go there with Photography as a main goal in mind, the autumn, late October - early November, is the best time, in my humble opinion.

Did I mention all these are monochromatic? ;) Let's focus on the soul of this magical region...

DDH_3224.jpg

DDH_3210.jpg

DDH_3288.jpg

DDH_3325.jpg

DDH_3329.jpg

DDH_3382.jpg

DDH_3633.jpg


This post is exclusive content, designed, created and shared on the STEEM blockchain only!

mydivider.png

Buy my stock photos at Alamy: https://www.alamy.com/portfolio/112427.html

mydivider.png

Buy my stock photos at Adobe Stock: https://stock.adobe.com/contributor/206416265/lightcaptured

mydivider.png

Follow me on Mastodon: https://mastodon.social/@lightcaptured (Decentralized social network for my insta-type selected photographs and short posts)

mydivider.png

Copyright: LightCaptured
All the photographs, digital art and text in my posts, unless specified otherwise, are my own property and created by me.
If you wish to use any of my works, please drop me a line!

Have a great day!

Here is an uncomplete list of some of my equipment I use on a regular basis:

Cameras
Canon EOS 5D Mark III
Canon EOS M5
Canon EOS 550D
Lenses
Canon EF 16-35mm f/2.8L II USM
Canon EF 135mm f/2L USM
Canon EF 100-400mm f/4.5-5.6L IS II USM
Canon EF 50mm f/1.4 USM
Canon EF-M 15-45mm f/3.5-6.3 IS STM
Canon EF-M 22mm f/2 STM
Tokina 11-16mm f/2.8
7artisans 35mm f/1.2
StrobesDynaphos Speedster
FlashesMetz
Tripods and Mono-podsManfrotto
Benro

The divider I use in my posts I have created in Adobe Express.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Thank you!

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted with a bonus by @o1eh,
which is a curating account for the WOX Community.

WOX_BONUS_Curation_Trail.png

 2 months ago 

Much appreciated, I wish you a wonderful weekend!

 2 months ago 

I wish I could get on that hill)))

 2 months ago 

It is so beautiful there, too bad the roads are narrow and lots of places are still to be photographed as I can't stop with a car, hopefully on foot sometimes in the future :)

 2 months ago 

Да, когда идёшь пешком, то замечаешь гораздо больше интересного ))

Yes, when you walk, you notice a lot more interesting things ))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61