My year 2020- Experience and Learning // Mi año 2020- Experiencia y Aprendizajes

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)
Saludos a toda la comunidad,hoy me uno al concurso "Mi año 2020", que es patrocinado por: @xpilar, @ steem-agora, @art-venture, @stef1 , @steemcurator02, @nutbox realizado por @stef1 .

Greetings to the entire community, today I am joining the "My year 2020" contest, which is sponsored by: @xpilar, @ steem-agora, @ art-venture, @ stef1, @ steemcurator02, @nutbox made by @ stef1.

portda.png

El terma nos invita a compartir las vivencia o experiencias que nos a traído este 2020; Este año ha sido muy atípico y la verdad creo hay muchas vivencias en este año que cada uno de nosotros contaremos aquí.
Cuando inicio el año 2020, la verdad tenía muchos planes y estaba en mi trabajo dando clases. En las noticias desde enero comencé a escuchar del fulano virus COVID-19, y la verdad no pasaba por mi mente que podría llegar a nuestro país. De hecho en mi sitio de trabajo dictaba charlas a los niños para prevención de este virus mortal.
Para mí fue una gran sorpresa escuchar en marzo, en los medios de comunicación que ya había llegado el virus. Desde ese momento entre en pánico, fue tanto así que creo me excedí en cuidar a mis hijos. No salíamos, no quería a nadie en la casa. Salía con mucho miedo a la calle. Luego de 6 meses en cuarentena fue que saque a mis hijos a visitar a su abuela paterna.

The theme invites us to share the experiences or experiences that this 2020 has brought us; This year has been very atypical and the truth is, I believe there are many experiences in this year that each of us will tell about here.
When I started the year 2020, the truth was I had many plans and I was at my job teaching. In the news since January I began to hear about the COVID-19 virus, and the truth did not cross my mind that it could reach our country. In fact, at my workplace, I gave talks to children about preventing this deadly virus.
It was a great surprise for me to hear in the media in March that the virus had already arrived. From that moment I panicked, it was so much that I think I went too far in taking care of my children. We didn't go out, she didn't want anyone in the house. I went out with great fear to the street. After 6 months in quarantine, I took my children to visit their paternal grandmother.


Ya en septiembre, mi angustia había pasado bastante, tanto así que ya visitaba a una vecina que sé que es muy cuidadosa y mantiene los protocolos de seguridad en su casa.

By September, my anguish had passed a lot, so much so that I was already visiting a neighbor who I know is very careful and maintains security protocols at home.

4.jpg

En cuanto a mi trabajo, desde marzo estoy en casa y he trabajado desde allí, creo que he conseguido otra manera de poder tener ingresos para mi familia a través de internet. Eso me ha dado mucha tranquilidad y una estabilidad emocional muy grande. Ya que aquí en mi país la cosa no es fácil. Pero a pesar de ello considero que ha sido un año próspero y que he tenido más que otros años, a pesar de todavía estamos en pandemia.

As for my work, since March I have been at home and I have worked from there, I think I have found another way to have income for my family through the internet. That has given me a lot of peace of mind and great emotional stability. Since here in my country things are not easy. But despite this I consider that it has been a prosperous year and that I have had more than other years, despite the fact that we are still in a pandemic.


La experiencia como madre docente para mis hijos, la verdad no fue nada fácil, perdía la paciencia, veía que era mucha tarea. Sentía a veces que quería tirar la toalla, como decimos aquí. Pero sabía que no podía. Así que me invente nuevas estrategia para atender a mis hijos y me resulto. Como tengo dos hijos. A uno lo atendía en la mañana y a otro en la tarde. Gracias a dios me resulto. Pero la verdad quiero que vuelvan a sus clases de manera presencial.

The experience as a teaching mother for my children, the truth was not easy, I was losing patience, I saw that it was a lot of homework. Sometimes I felt like I wanted to throw in the towel, as we say here. But he knew he couldn't. So I invented new strategies to take care of my children and it worked for me. As I have two children. He attended one in the morning and another in the afternoon. Thank god it worked for me. But the truth is I want them to return to their classes in person.

IMG-20200829-WA0017.jpg

He aprendido en este año a cultivar lo más simple de la vida, he aprendido que las vanidades quedan en un segundo plano, y le doy gracias a dios que ha tan solo una semana de terminar este año; mi familia y yo tenemos salud. Lo demás vendrá por añadidura, ya que estos tiempos difíciles debemos reinventarnos para seguir adelante.

Bueno este es parte de mi año 2020, que no fue fácil, pero me deja un gran aprendizaje. He aprendido a ser una persona resiliente; y deseo que ya este año termine y el que comience venga cargado de muchos éxitos y salud, no solo para mi sino para todo el mundo

In this year I have learned to cultivate the simplest things in life, I have learned that vanities are in the background, and I thank God that it has only been a week to finish this year; my family and I are healthy. The rest will come in addition, since these difficult times we must reinvent ourselves to move forward.
Well this is part of my year 2020, which was not easy, but it leaves me a great learning. I have learned to be a resilient person; and I wish this year to end and the one that begins comes loaded with many successes and health, not only for me but for everyone

cover edited in canva with free use images

Nos vemos en un próximo post
Gracias por Leerme

See you in a next post
Thanks for reading me

avatar.png

separador web.png

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Gracias por valorar mi publicación

Thank you for this summarize post of your experience. I remember many families in UK and Europe felt difficult to do home schooling too. We are not trained teachers and kinds are not feeling like in school. Despite of that it is a great respect to all the parents who bear that responsibility.

If it really is a great responsibility that we have as parents, helping our children.

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Gracias por valorar mi publicación. saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61