My digital art 'Blue butterflies in magical forest'

in WORLD OF XPILAR16 days ago

butterflies_in_a_hyper_surreal_forest_with_multico_by_luckykeli_dh8bvow-414w-2x.jpg

Good morning everyone, it is calm Sunday morning, sun is allready shining, and I had mine long sleep.

Today I create digital art with A.I., and try to do some images of butterfies in a magical forest so I named it so.

If you follow me or if you see my posts, then you know that I create daily art, ai like to do digital painting and art in A.I., I enjoy creating something new.

If you like my work, please press upvote, it will mean a lot to me.

You can find my whole collection on:

https://www.deviantart.com/luckykeli

and on

https://opensea.io/collection/digitalartkarmenlucky

Thank you all for your support, and I give a special thanks to this people who allways suport me: @tr4vlrs, @jschindler,@mikitaly, @nazumimatute1998, @resources, @kaminchan, @dasc, @thedrollyears, @jorgedr0id and @marcoteixeira.

Images : from my LG Q7

butterflies_in_a_hyper_surreal_forest_with_multico_by_luckykeli_dh8bvq3-414w-2x.jpg

butterflies_in_a_hyper_surreal_forest_with_multico_by_luckykeli_dh8bvpz-414w-2x.jpg

butterflies_in_a_hyper_surreal_forest_with_multico_by_luckykeli_dh8bvp1-414w-2x.jpg

butterflies_in_a_hyper_surreal_forest_with_multico_by_luckykeli_dh8bvow-414w-2x.jpg

butterflies_in_a_hyper_surreal_forest_with_multico_by_luckykeli_dh8bvos-414w-2x.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59