Pencil drawing, New Competition (No.22) You can win Steem.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

wox contest.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friend how are you?.
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. Today I am ready to participate in another amazing contest of the WORLD OF XPILAR community. This competition is also a pencil drawing competition like every week. I love it because it's just a pencil drawing. Because drawing only with pencil is a challenge. It is a wonderful drawing that looks very beautiful in pencil. So today I am going to show you some beautiful pictures based on the competition topic. And according to this competition, I hope to present my abilities to you step by step. Competitions like this are very important to improve our skills. Because this competition is organized almost every week, I am very interested to participate in this competition. So thank you @xpilar for organizing such a wonderful competition.

Today I am ready to draw a beautiful pencil drawing according to the competition topic. The drawing itself is drawn by ants. It's a very beautiful drawing and ant I used very easy steps so I drew this drawing with pencil only so thought I'd show you those easy steps. And I think this picture will take a very interesting shape. I submitted this drawing to a competition when I was a child and today is the first time I am drawing this drawing after that competition. But I submitted it to that competition using colors but today is a challenge because I draw this drawing only in pencil. It is a great pleasure to participate in such a competition to face such challenges. This competition is very important to show you my abilities and improve your abilities and improve the abilities of all of us. Today I will present you this beautiful ant drawing. Well without further ado I will begin my contribution.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
⚫️White a4 sheet
⚫️Pencil
⚫️Eraser
IMG-20240318-WA0016.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:👇🏾

⬛️ Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. Then I got ready to draw. When drawing the picture, I drew the head part like this. After drawing the head part I was ready to draw an eye. I took action in this way during that wink.
IMG-20240318-WA0017.jpg

⬛️ Step 02

  • Then I drew the head part and behind the head part I drew another small shape like this. While drawing those small shapes, one part was drawn in a circle and another part was added to it. Now dress it as in the photo.
IMG-20240318-WA0023.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⬛️ Step 03

  • In this way I draw a shape from the head part to the back and then draw a part like this to the back and draw some lines like the image of the part drawn. It is very important to wear the lines while wearing them.
IMG-20240318-WA0022.jpg

⬛️ Step 04

  • Now I was ready to complete all the parts of the drawing. While completing those parts, I drew some other parts related to the painting. That's the leg parts, so I drew the leg parts like this and completed all the parts of the drawing.
IMG-20240318-WA0018.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⬛️ Step 05

  • Finally, I finished the drawing and then set about coloring the drawing in pencil. Since the drawing is drawn only in pencil, I was ready to color only in pencil. So I ended up painting every part of the picture by coloring it in place with pencil like this. Now drawing of ants is finished.

IMG-20240318-WA0019.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


I present you my selfie with the final result.
IMG-20240318-WA0020.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


ghg.png

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. So I think you all will like Ant Drawing. This drawing is a pencil drawing so I was very happy when I saw the final result. I was able to finish it very nicely. It is a pleasure to present this drawing based on today's competition topic. It didn't take me long to draw these pictures. You can draw this wonderful drawing very easily using my easy steps. Well, see you again in such a wonderful contest. God bless you all.

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted with a bonus by @franyeligonzalez,
which is a curating account for the WOX Community.

WOX_BONUS_Curation_Trail.png

 2 months ago 

Thank you

Hola querida amiga, muchas gracias por tu entrada al concurso, como siempre nos muestras tu lado artístico, un dibujo que parece sencillo pero realmente tiene su técnica. Un buen paso a paso y fotografías de calidad. Buen trabajo!!

Que tengas una bonita semana, saludos. 🙂🌷

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for your valuable comment. I am glad to see your valuable comment. You really complimented me with a very nice comment.

Nice insect, dear. All the best for you.

Saludos amiga, exelente dibujo de la hormiga, hay personas que se le hace fácil dibujar y lo hacen rápido.

 2 months ago 

Oye que chido tu dibujo de la hormiga! Buen paso a paso muy entendible! Suerte en el concurso! 👾👾👾

Such a nice skills of drawing

Hola amiga, quedó muy bonita la hormiga. Felicitaciones y éxitos en el concurso.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61