Pencil drawing, New Competition (No.28) You can win Steem.

in WORLD OF XPILAR17 days ago

new contest.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friend how are you?.
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I am here to participate in another wonderful competition of the WORLD OF XPILAR community. This competition is the drawing competition as always. Today I am participating in this competition by presenting a very wonderful drawing. I love this competition because it is a drawing competition using only pencil. Because it is a pencil drawing without using colors. Actually these kinds of drawings are very important to improve our abilities. I am ready to show you my ability today. Thank you @xpilar for organizing this wonderful competition.

Today I am ready to draw a very beautiful pencil drawing according to the competition topic. That picture is drawing a rose. Actually I am taking very easy steps to draw rose flower and today I am ready to present you the easy step drawing drawing for today's contest. I chose to draw like this because this competition is a new competition every week. Because I am participating in this competition under different drawings. Today I am participating in this competition and presenting my skills to you, I love drawing. Because drawing is my hobby. I am participating in today's competition because I love to draw because it is a drawing competition. I am really happy that I got a chance to participate in this competition. Because this match is very special among my favorite matches. Without further ado, I will begin my participation.


Drawing tools 👇🏾
🟢White a4 sheet
🟢Pencil
🟢Eraser
IMG-20240422-WA0004.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Let's start with drawing:

🟩 Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. Then I got ready to draw. So when I drew the picture, I first drew the middle part of the rose like this. In drawing that part I took steps like this.
IMG-20240422-WA0005.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟩 Step 02

  • Then I drew the petal parts of the flower from the center of the drawn flower around it like this. Drawing the petals of the flower was completed by drawing the petals around the parts like this.
IMG-20240422-WA0006.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟩 Step 03

  • After drawing the rose like this, I was ready to draw the lower part of the stem of the rose. So while drawing that stalk part I took a shape like this.
IMG-20240422-WA0007.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟩 Step 04

  • After that I was ready to complete all the parts of the painting. So when I completed those parts I set out to draw some leaves underneath the rose I drew. So while drawing those leaves I took a shape like this.
IMG-20240422-WA0011.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟩 Step 05

  • Finally, I finished the drawing and was ready to color the drawing in pencil. So today's contest title is a drawing using pencil only, so I finished the drawing by coloring all parts of it with pencil in this way
IMG-20240422-WA0008.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


I present you my selfie with the final result.
IMG-20240422-WA0009.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I think you all will like my drawing. It didn't take long to draw this picture. So today I am very happy to wear the rose and participate in this wonderful competition. Actually these kinds of drawings are very important to improve our abilities. I hope you guys can draw this picture with my steps. Well, see you again one day. Thank you all for being with me. God bless you.

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55