News

Abu Taha Adnan-Sabikun Nahar couple:

From the recent Tahsan-Mithila to the previous Faridi-Subarna, how many couples have become role models and they have slapped the fans in the face - Alas, Bengali Muslims! If you want to see the ideal couple in the world, look at the Abu Taha Adnan-Sabikun Nahar couple. These are the ideals of a heavenly couple for us.

“I love him. Love so much. I am your sister. I am your sister. I can't say anything more. Give him back to me. ”

“You return Mr. Adnan. Or take me to him. We believe that you will not be the cause of any problem. ”

“I can't stand in prayer. I have a problem with my prayers. Please bring him back to me. ”

“That man is very careless. Do not eat properly. I'm in trouble She's probably hungry, I can't feed her. He may need medicine, but I can't. "

“My husband is stupid, easy-going. He was not aware of his own consequences. You give him back. If necessary, we will leave the country. ”

How good he got such a wife.

"The best of you is the one who is better than his wife." (Riyadus Salehin, 1/196).

O Allah! You reunite them in the world. Otherwise allocate the most beautiful house in paradise for this couple.

Amen.
FB_IMG_1623932855234.jpg

![IMG20210617180947.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71152.89
ETH 3805.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49