📷Photography(Club 100 - full Power UP)steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

The World of XPILAR - Daily Photo(full Power Up)

Scenes from São Miguel Island

Flower Power :)


20210227_164837.jpg



I am sharing photos of landscapes, moments and experiences. Nature and sea are the most visited themes in my photo collection, but any attention-grabbing aspect can be photographed. Hope you enjoy it...


Category#flower
Location São Miguel Island - Azores

WORLD OF XPILAR Community

wox1.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92