body art of an eye in my h👁✋️🎨 [Eng/Esp] #club5050

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Greetings dear colleagues. I hope they are fine. Today I am going to share with you some body art, I like this type of work as much as makeup, I drew an eye on my hand with makeup materials.

Saludos estimados compañeros. Espero se encuentren muy bien.
Hoy voy a compartirles un poco de arte corporal, este tipo de trabajo me gustan muchisimo tanto como el maquillaje, me dibuje un ojo en mi mano con materiales de maquillaje.

20220526_141741-01.jpeg

With eyeliner I made the frame of the eye and with white pencil I painted the lower part of the eye, the center I painted with blue pencil and eyeliner and I made the upper lashes lower.

Con delineador hice el marco del ojo y con lapiz blanco pinte la parte de abajo del ojo, el centro lo pinte con lapiz azul y delineador e hice las pestañas superiores en inferiores.

20220606_145530.jpg

Further up, I used a black pencil to give the appearance of an eyelid and I shaded a little and with eyeliner I made the eyebrow, I made several lines of expression and I shaded a little around with black shadow.
Mas arriba comoque lapiz negro para dar apariencia de parpado y sombree un poco y con delineador hice la ceja, hice varias lineas de expresion y sombree un poco alrededor con sombra negra.

20220606_145615.jpg

I hope you like my final result of this one eyed body art.

Espero les guste mi resultado final de este arte corporal de un ojo.

20220526_141744-01.jpeg

The content and the photographs are my own.

El contenido y las fotografìas son de mi autorìa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65